Welcome To Shenzhen Zhen Cheng Zhong Waterproof Technology Co.,Ltd. !

About Us

Location: Home  >>  About Us
About Us
Contact Us

Free Service Hotline: 4008838004

Phone: 0755-83894600

Fax: 0755-83894600

Mobile: 18620303420

Address: No.6, Lane 4, Bulian Sanlian Village, Longgang District, Shenzhen

Company Profile
Shenzhen Zhen Cheng Zhong Waterproof Technology Co.,Ltd.
It Is A Service Organization Specializing In Housing Leakage, Water Seepage Repair And Waterproofing. It Serves The Whole City Of Shenzhen And The Surrounding Counties And Cities Of Shenzhen. The Company Is Approved By The Industrial And Commercial Department As An Independent Legal Entity, For The Restrooms Of Families, Factories And Hotels. The Best Solution And Service For Leaking Water In The Kitchen And Balcony. Solve Your Problems Wholeheartedly. You Have What You Need, I Am Helpful.

Since Its Establishment, The Company Has Established A Complete Set Of Work System, Management System And Quality Supervision System In Housing Waterproof Repair. The Employees Of The Company Are Required To Go Through Pre-Job Training, On-Site Internships, And Skills Assessment In Three Stages To Get A Job. They Have Trained A Professional Level And High-Quality Staff With High Professional Level And Practical Experience, Giving Full Play To Talents, Technology, And Funds, Management And Other Advantages, Always Reflect The High-Quality, High-Standard, High-Quality, High-Efficiency Service Team, To Provide You With Efficient And Convenient Services.

All Services:
Water Leakage Repair, Bathroom Leak Repair, Toilet Exterior Wall Is Seriously Seepage Waterproof Toilet Project, Roof Leak Repair, Kitchen Leak Repair To Provide Users With "Washroom Leak Minimally Invasive Repair" Service.

Because Of Concentration, Professional!

All Services: Water Leakage Repair, Bathroom Leak Repair, Bathroom Exterior Wall Serious Water Seepage Toilet Waterproofing Project, Roof Leak Repair, Kitchen Leak Repair To Provide Users With "Washroom Leak Minimally Invasive Repair" Service.

Our Advantage:
1, Save Time, The Bathroom Leaks 2 Hours To Solve The Problem;
2, Labor-Saving, No Tiles, No Damage To The Renovation Surface Repair;
3, Peace Of Mind, Does Not Affect The User's Life, Will Not Bring Any Inconvenience To The User.
4, Save Money, Waterproof Damage To The Traditional Maintenance Program Is To Knock Out, The Cost Will Be Much Higher, Our New Technology For Your Province Is Not Only A Little Bit.
5, Is Our Core Value: The Urgency Of The Customer, Think Of The Customer's Thoughts, Use The Most Efficient Way To Solve The Troubles For The User Without Tile, Do Not Damage The Decoration, 2 Hours To Solve The Leak Problem, Also Provide A 5-Year Warranty! Call Now, 40088-38004, We Will Have A Professional Engineer To Carry Out Free Inspection For You!

Service Range:
The Company Has Service Points In Several Administrative Districts Of Shenzhen To Provide Water Leakage Maintenance Services For The Whole City Of Shenzhen And Surrounding Counties And Cities.

Service Commitment:
1. The Construction Adopts Imported High-Tech Environmental Protection Materials, Which Are Non-Toxic, Non-Polluting And Have Good Waterproof Effect;
2. High-Quality Internal Management Process, Ensuring That The Construction Of The Workers Is In Place, And Supervising The Construction Process For You. It Is Absolutely Not Allowed To Cut Corners, And We Strive To Keep The Customer's Home Environment Clean And Orderly During The Construction Process;
3. The Warranty Period Is 5 Years According To The National Standard. If The Repair Is Invalid During The Period, The Full Refund Will Be Made;
4. Perfect After-Sales Service, Completely Relieve Your Worries!
SHENZHEN ZHEN CHENG ZHONG WATERPROOF TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.

 

Tel: 0755-83894600

Address: No.6, Lane 4, Bulian Sanlian Village, Longgang District, Shenzhen

Copyright © 2018 Shenzhen Zhen Cheng Zhong Waterproof Technology Co.,Ltd. 

SERVICE HOTLINE:

4008838004

您好,欢迎来到深圳市臻诚众防水科技有限公司官网!

关于我们

您的位置:首页  >>  关于我们
关于我们
联系我们

免费服务热线:4008838004

电话:0755-83894600

传真:0755-83894600

手机:18620303420

地址:深圳市龙岗区布吉三联村四巷六号

公司简介
深圳市臻诚众防水科技有限公司
是一家专业从事房屋漏水、渗水抢修及防水工程的服务机构.服务于深圳市全境及深圳周边县市,本公司系经工商部门批准具有独立法人资格的公司,针对洗手间漏水,卫生间渗水,洗手间渗水,厨房漏水,阳台漏水,厨房渗水,水管渗水,阳台渗水,漏水检测,漏水维修情况提供最佳方案及服务。为您全心全意的排忧解难。您有所需,我有所助。

公司自成立以来在房屋防水抢修方面已建立了一套完善的工作体系、管理体系和质量监督体系。公司员工均需经过岗前培训,现场实习,技能考核三个阶段才能上岗,练就了一支专业水平高,实践经验丰富的具有专业管理水平和高素质的员工队伍,充分发挥人才、技术、资金、管理等多方面的优势,时刻体现高素质、高标准、高质量、高效率的服务队伍,为您提供高效便捷的服务。

所有服务:
水管漏水维修,洗手间漏水维修 洗手间外墙严重渗水 洗手间防水工程、天台漏水维修、 厨房漏水维修为用户提供“洗手间漏水微创修复”的服务。

因为专注,所以专业!

所有服务:水管漏水维修,洗手间漏水维修 洗手间外墙严重渗水 洗手间防水工程、天台漏水维修、 厨房漏水维修为用户提供“洗手间漏水微创修复”的服务。

我们的优势
1、 省时,洗手间漏水2小时解决问题;
2、 省力,不打瓷砖,不破坏装修面修理漏水;
3、 省心,不影响用户生活,不会给用户带来任何不便。
4、 省钱,防水破坏传统的维修方案就是敲掉,造价就会高很多,我们的新工艺为您省的不止是一点点。
5、 就是我们的核心价值:急客户之所急,想客户之所想,用最高效的方法为用户解决烦恼不打瓷砖,不破坏装修,2小时解决漏水问题,还提供5年保修!赶快拨打电话吧,40088-38004,我们会有专业的工程师为您上门进行免费检测!

服务范围
公司深圳市多个行政区设有服务点,为深圳全境及周边县市提供漏水维修服务

服务承诺
1.施工采用进口高新环保材料,无毒、无污染,防水效果好;
2.优质的内部管理流程,保正工人施工到位,为您全程监管施工过程,绝不允许偷工减料,而且我们力求做到施工过程中让客户家里的环境保持整洁有序;
3.质保期按国家标准为5年,期间多次维修无效则全额退款;
4.完善的售后服务,完全免除您的后顾之忧!
深圳市臻诚众防水科技有限公司

洗手间漏水,卫生间渗水,水管渗水,厨房漏水检测,阳台漏水维修价格,怎么解决,处理方案

电话:0755-83894600

地址:深圳市龙岗区布吉三联村四巷六号

Copyright © 2018 深圳市臻诚众防水科技有限公司 粤ICP备16052842号

免费服务热线:

4008838004